Board of Trustees

The Board shall hold 2 regular meetings each month, except for the months of July, November, and December.  Regular meetings Closed session will begin at 6:00 p.m., followed by open session at 7:00 p.m. Meetings shall be held on the 2nd and 4th Monday of the month, unless Monday falls on a holiday, then the board meeting will be moved to the following business day.

Board Members
  • President - Brandon Moore (November 2024)
  • Clerk - Mike Cargill (November 2026)
  • Joe Botelho (November 2024)
  • Pat DeWall (November 2026)
  • Charlene Espinola (November 2026)
Contact Information
Trustee Areas
  • Trustee Area 1: Joe Botelho
  • Trustee Area 2: Charlene Espinola
  • Trustee Area 3: Brandon Moore
  • Trustee Area 4: Mike Cargill
  • Trustee Area 5: Pat DeWall